Online Electrician of the Year Awards Announced

The 2012 online electrician of the year awards winners have now been announced.
Congratulations go to James Dewane of Kent Electrics Ltd winning the Gold prize, Darren Crannis of Crannis Technology Services Ltd winning Silver and Ronnie Grant of RB Grant Electrical Contractors winning Bronze.
This years online electrician of the year awards was kindly sponsored by Megger and Vent-Axia. Both companies are well known industry experts, who between them manufacture some of the most industry respected equipment widely used and trusted by electricians. We would also like to thank the EEIBA for their continued support in the awards.
For more information on the Winners and sponsors you can read the full press release here: